Tony Billups
William B. May
Admin
O: 212-679-9300
tbillups@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Diane Gordon
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Licensed Real Estate Broker
O: 917-770-0625
M: 917-770-0625
dgordon@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Stuart Orenstein
J&C Lamb Management Corp.
O: 212-779-6000
M: 917-414-2941
sorenstein@lambrealty.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Concha Carrasco
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
O: 718-360-0940
M: 718-360-0940
concha@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Jocelyn Herz
William B. May
O: 212-608-1634
M: 917-887-8175
jherz@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Mario Quesada
William B. May, Diane Gordon
O: 917-921-3570
M: 917-921-3570
mquesada@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Javier Cosme
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
O: 917-312-6431
jcosme@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Dia Hollenbeck Minkow
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Licensed R.E. Salesperson
O: 917-806-3479
M: 917-806-3479
diahollenbeckminkow@gmail.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Joshua Vitow
William B. May
Licensed Real Estate Broker
O: 646-825-1745
joshvitow@gmail.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Maria Duque
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
O: 917-365-5507
M: 917-365-5507
mduque@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Craig Lamb
William B. May, Brokers Services Group
O: 212-679-9300
clamb@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Patti West
J&C Lamb Management Corp.
Licensed R.E. Associate Broker
O: 917-941-5408
M: 917-941-5408
pwest@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Veronika Genin
William B. May, Diane Gordon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
O: 917-216-5653
M: 917-216-5653
vgenin@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard

Jeff Lamb
J&C Lamb Management Corp.
Licensed Real Estate Broker
O: 212-779-6000
M: 917-903-8559
jlamb@wbmay.com
>View Profile
>View Listings
>Download Vcard
Page 1 of 1    
Prev | Next
 
Broker Services Holding, LLC | 4 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 | P:212.679.9300 | F:212.679.9301 | www.wbmay.com | Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
The operator of this website is Broker Service Holding LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (“BSH,” “we,” or “us”) which owns the William B May business concept. Although this Website is presented by BSH, we allow our independent brokerage licensees to operate web pages on this Website if they choose to do so. Each William B. May licensee is an independently operated licensed Real Estate Broker. All information regarding this listing and floor plan is from sources deemed reliable. However, William B. May and its licensees cannot assure its accuracy and bear no responsibility for any errors, omissions or misstatements. The plan is for representation purposes only and should be used as such by the prospective purchaser. All dimensions are approximate and should be re-measured for absolute accuracy.

William B. May, Brokers Services Holdings, LLC and it’s independently owned and operated Licensees encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. We are committed to the letter and spirit of the United States policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity.

Powered and Designed by OLRdigital